the 2020 season IS HERE!

CoffeeChamps is a caffeine-packed weekend event, featuring the Qualifying Competitions for the U.S. Coffee Championships. Coffee professionals from all over the United States compete to enhance and show off their skills as Baristas, Barkeeps, Brewers, Roasters, and Tasters. Top competitors from the Qualifying Competitions will win a spot at the U.S. Coffee Championships. The champions from the U.S. Coffee Championships will represent the U.S. at the World Coffee Championships. CoffeeChamps also features a free cafe & Roaster Village, audience service from competitors, a vendor marketplace, and so much more! 

Learn More About Each Qualifying Competition


 

Online Learning Sessions

The Online Learning Sessions are for competitors and judges who are participating at the Qualifying Competitions. The U.S. Competitions Committees will go over the Rules & Regulations, highlighting any Rules changes. It’s highly recommended for all competitors and judges to attend or watch a recording.

 
 

Barista 

Foundational Training 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration

Refresher Training 

Wednesday November 20, 2019
1:00 PM Pacific / 4:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration

 

Brewers Cup

Foundational Training 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration

Refresher Training 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration

 

Coffee in Good Spirits 

Training 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration

 

Cup Tasters

Training

Wednesday, November 15, 2019
12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration

Roaster

Training

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern

Online Session Registration



USCC 2020 Guide.png

Interested in sponsoring the event? Contact our sales team for more information.